Nouvelle annonce
 Toutes les annonces dans la sous-catégorie

My name is Darina Aleksandrova,

I'm currently on my gap year and I'm going to study in London next year.

 

At the moment, I'm trying to make a living out of something I love and I'm always ready to devote my time and care to animals and especially dogs.

 

I am a huge animal lover, hence why I am a vegetarian.

 

My family's had dogs (along with other pets - fish, hamsters, chinchillas, cats) my whole life and I'm experienced in taking care of them and understanding their needs.

 

I'm a very energetic, caring and lovable person, I get along with animals and they tend to listen to me.

 

If requested by you, I can send you live pictures of your pet for you to make sure they are safe and happy.

 

My schedule is flexible.

I can provide references if requested.

I'm mainly looking for work in the areas listed but if nearby could try and fit it in.

 

Dog Walking - £11 per hour per dog

Pet sitting day - £35

Pet sitting overnight- £45

Dog/Pet Feeding (I could come any time and feed your dog/pet as instructed) -£6

 

I can promise you, I'll take great care of your dog and that they are going to love me.

 

Drop me a text or give me a call on 07575252652 and I'll come to meet you and your pet and I promise you, you won't regret it!

 

Dog Walking & Pet Care Services

Sw London – Lambeth

Wandsworth

Clapham

Putney

 

veterinal
Cote de popularité
la Ville
London
Country
United Kingdom
Adresse

Montrer sur la carte
Numéro de téléphone
Montrer le numéro de téléphone
site
http://need-a-pro.com/en/category/pet-care
Type de l'annonce
Recherche d'emploi
Catégorie
Soin des animaux
Subcatégorie
Promeneur de chien
La date de création
lundi 2 avril 2018
Il ya 1 an 6 mois
Quantité de visionnages
1185
ID de l'annonce
898
Nouvelle annonce