Nouvelle annonce
 Toutes les annonces dans la sous-catégorie

Dear pet owners, my name is Dan and I'm an enthusiastic, loving and responsible pet walker/sitter based in Hackney/Clapton area.


In my late 30's, I am a dog owner myself and I grow up surrounded by animals.

I have a genuine love for them and all living things, this makes it easy for me to take care of your beloved friend as if my own.


Having different personalities and characters, I understand the need to treat each pet as an individual, to be mindful about their needs and routine.


I live in a house with garden in a fantastic spot by the park and River Lea, minutes to Walthamstow Marshes but working in all Hackney/Clapton/Leyton area.


I'm available for dog walking, dog/cat sitting and daytime or overnight boarding for pets at my home.

I provide safe care according to owner instructions and I send photo updates with your pet enjoying himself during walks or other activities.


My services are covered by insurance and I can provide a DBS certificate if necessary.

Prices are available on request for each service and are dependant on the length, terms and type of service requested.

Please get in touch if you would like more information, a price quotation or to book a service.

Thank you!


Contact details: 07837151239


Cote de popularité
la Ville
United Kingdom

Montrer sur la carte
Numéro de téléphone
Montrer le numéro de téléphone
Type de l'annonce
Recherche d'emploi
Soin des animaux
Promeneur de chien
La date de création
vendredi 9 février 2018
il ya 6 ans et 5 mois
Quantité de visionnages
ID de l'annonce
Nouvelle annonce