Nouvelle annonce
 Toutes les annonces dans la sous-catégorie

Hi, I'm Patricia and I can take care of your small/medium-sized dog or cat in North West London as if she/he was mine.



-Because I just love dogs, cats and animals in general and they are truly the BEST friends one can have! I am 100% convinced about that.

-I always connect with them instantly and they like me a lot.

-I will make them feel loved and their new friend.

-If you don't have time, I can also wash them at your house or at mine, so they always smell wonderful and look even prettier (only for small dogs).


What service do you need from me?


1 - Dog walking: fun walks in parks and streets around Kilburn, Kilburn Park, West Hampstead, Maida Vale and Camden.

*Walks last 1 hour each time. For instance: one hour in the morning and/or one hour in the afternoon (to be agreed)


2 - Pet sitting: I can go to your home while you are on holidays, at work or on a night out.

E.g. playing and giving him/her their medicine if needed; taking care of your plants in the meantime.


3 - Home boarding: I can look after him or her at my flat. Behind it, we have the lovely Kilburn Grange Park and will also take her or him on nice walks around the neighborhood.

*Exclusive service: your pet will be the only one staying at my home :)

- References available on request.

- Price published per Hour, except for home boarding (please ask me about this)


Email & Text messages are OK.




Contact details: 07775139517

Cote de popularité
la Ville
United Kingdom

Montrer sur la carte
Numéro de téléphone
Montrer le numéro de téléphone
Type de l'annonce
Recherche d'emploi
Soin des animaux
Promeneur de chien
La date de création
mercredi 11 juillet 2018
il ya 5 ans et 11 mois
Quantité de visionnages
ID de l'annonce
Nouvelle annonce