Pubblica nuovo annuncio
 Tutti gli annunci nella sottocategoria

Math Teacher Private tutor (KS2, 11plus, KS3, GCSE)

Tutor £17.50 per hour (Full DBS)


I do home tuition, but I also do live videos educating over 3000 people (I can send you over 100 reviews)

I teach math every day. Do classes and home visits

I run a math site that is viewed by thousands each month for KS2, KS3, 11Plus, and GCSE, and teach 2 lessons a day each weekday ranging from KS2, all the way to GCSE higher

I create exam papers and sell them online for students to practice (For you these will be free)

Equipped with all the latest books (CGP, Bonds)

References available

DBS checked (No criminal records)


I have 6 years’ experience tutoring Mathematics, 6 months as a trainee math teacher in a school, and 1st class honors in Civil Engineering. I am helping many young students with Keystage / GCSE maths.

I am aware of the different method's to solve math problems. I am an outgoing and conscientious person who relishes the opportunity to help others succeed in aspects of education which they may be struggling with, in a fun and engaging manner. I am available weekdays, evenings and weekends.


All my students have been extremely satisfied with my teaching and many still contact me for career advice

How classes work


1 to 1

My lessons are one to one to ensure my students get all the attention they need. I can do group sessions. 2 hour Lessons are discounted to £17.50 an hour, one hour, followed by a 15min break, and then another hour. I want you or your child to get the most out of my lessons, I won't let you waste your money. My goal is for you or your child to achieve the highest grade possible.

1 hour = £25

2 hours = £35


If you and a friend want me to teach 2 students at a time, i charge £10 per hour each.


Please feel free to contact me via

Whatsapp/mobile: 07938153137

United Kingdom

Trova sulla mappa
numero di telefono
Mostra telefono
Tipo annuncio
Ricerca di lavoro
Insegnanti privati
Data di inserimento
Sabato, 23 Novembre 2019
4 anni 7 mesi fa
Pubblica nuovo annuncio