Pubblica nuovo annuncio
 Tutti gli annunci nella sottocategoria

Full-time, Permanent


Live-in housekeeper/nanny - 3yr old & newborn due July - NW1 Live in housekeeper/nanny required for a lovely growing family in North London.

The family live in a 3 storey, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms Victorian terraced home.

They have one boy who is 3 yrs old and are expecting their second child beginning of July.

The little boy goes to nursery every morning (which is a short walk away) from 9-12pm in which time you will be able to focus your time on the housekeeping duties.


All normal housekeeping duties required such as washing, ironing, general tidying and cleaning etc.

At noon you will be responsible for picking him up from nursery and giving him his lunch as well as preparing his evening meal, keeping him engaged and stimulated throughout the afternoon, bathing him and getting him ready for bed. After the second baby is born in July the role may change to require more childcare rather than housekeeping. The family will then employ a cleaner to be responsible for the deep cleaning of the house such as vacuuming, dusting, ironing and washing.


The family are laidback and quite informal so someone who can fit in well with their homestyle is important. They are after a housekeeper/nanny who wants to stay long term and has newborn and young baby experience.

Some travel to the USA is required so a British or European passport is essential.

Hours: 7:30-7:30pm Ideally, Monday 1:30pm - Saturday 1:30pm NW1


Occasional & Permanent Nannies:

Contact Details

8 Cromwell Place, London, SW7 2JN

Tel: 020 7225 1555


United Kingdom

Trova sulla mappa
numero di telefono
Mostra telefono
Tipo annuncio
Offerta di lavoro
Collaboratore domestico
Data di inserimento
Giovedì, 15 Marzo 2018
6 anni 3 mesi fa
Pubblica nuovo annuncio