Pubblica nuovo annuncio
 Tutti gli annunci nella sottocategoria

Start: September 2017

Working hours: 7am-7pm Monday-Friday, help during weekends (paid extra)

Salary: £600 net/week + extra pay for weekends

Bonus: a NEW CAR if you can drive!


Lovely and extremely flexible high-profile family from Mayfair is looking for a Nanny/Housekeeper to join their beautiful 2-bedroom/1-bathroom household.  There is a boy aged 9 years to look after that’s why nanny duties are being involved as both parents work full-time. The role they offer also includes housekeeping and cooking to a high standard that’s why applying for this position you must have solid housekeeping experience and be happy to prepare healthy meals for the whole family. Housekeeping duties include general cleaning, food shopping, family laundry and ironing, wardrobes management, keeping house clean and tidy daily, changing beds, washing and ironing the bedding covers. In regard to childcare the duties involve school runs (sometimes the mother will collect the child from school), taking the child to all planned activities, organising and supervising play dates, helping with homework would be a bonus (but not necessary), playing games with the child, preparing the child’s meals and snacks, managing the child’s morning and evening routines, preparing the child’s school bag, sports kits, uniforms daily, and being on top with the child’s laundry. The family offers a new car to the Nanny/Housekeeper who can drive, and as the role involves early start they would like you to stay overnight 1-2 per week (you will share bedroom with the child). If you are a good housekeeper who can and enjoys cooking, like flexibility (the family offers lots of it), are sporty, fun and well-organised, then this vacancy is just for you!

Applying for this position you must have minimum 3 years of experience in similar role in the UK, up to date CRB/DBS, up to date Paediatric Firs Aid and checkable references.

Please email your CV to

Empire Nannies&Housekeepers
Justyna M
United Kingdom

Trova sulla mappa
numero di telefono
Mostra telefono
Mostra E-mail
Tipo annuncio
Offerta di lavoro
Collaboratore domestico
Data di inserimento
Mercoledì, 21 Giugno 2017
6 anni 11 mesi fa
Pubblica nuovo annuncio