Pubblica nuovo annuncio
 Tutti gli annunci nella sottocategoria

Mayfair, W1J: A fantastic family of 3 are looking for a Housekeeper cook to assist them in their private residence in central London, working 5 days per week – 12-8pm or 1-8pm-£12 net per hour. The family are looking for a very organised housekeeper, duties will include housekeeping, cooking, shopping, school pick up, dog walking. The ability to stay over when the parents travel is essential about one week a year.

General duties: Responsible for the housekeeping in the private household, organising the family home, grocery shopping, walking the dog and cooking for the family.

You will also be required to assist mum take care of the families 10-year-old son, duties will including pick up and drop offs to school and activities and generally being an extra pair of hands for mum when required.

Extra information: The family do have a pet dog in the home, so you must be happy to work in a household with pets and assist with pet care such as dog walking.

The Candidate: The family are looking for a positive, happy and fun candidate who is a good cook and enjoys cooking Italian/ Mediterranean cuisine.

Mayfair, W1J

5 days per week

12-8pm or 1-7pm

£12 net per hour

Pet Friendly


Eden Nannies & Maternity

How to Apply

Please email your interest in this position to

Tel: 0844 4097321 or 020 7471 6000

United Kingdom

Trova sulla mappa
numero di telefono
Mostra telefono
Tipo annuncio
Offerta di lavoro
Collaboratore domestico
Chef privati e cuochi
Data di inserimento
Giovedì, 09 Agosto 2018
5 anni 10 mesi fa
Pubblica nuovo annuncio