Pubblica nuovo annuncio
 Tutti gli annunci nella sottocategoria

Salary £15-£20 gross per hour, depending on skills and experience. £300-£400 gpw.
Kind, caring part-time nanny needed to look after 9-year-old boy before and after school Mon-Thursdays.
Core hours 7.30 am till 8.30 am Mon-Thurs
4 pm - 8 pm (mum often arrives home earlier, so can be an earlier finish) Mon-Thurs
Occasionally working a little later (by arrangement) Occasional extra babysitting, possibly extra hours during school holidays, although family often returns home to their main home in Switzerland during school holidays.
Caring for a 9-year-old boy who is active, sensitive, and curious. He loves to learn about science and geography, how things work etc. and would love a companion nanny to befriend him and have fun and explore things together. Also going to the park, museum, etc.
Core hours are 20 per week, and pay is £15-20 gross per hour, depending on skills and experience.
7.30 wake him and help him with breakfast and to get ready for school. School is 15 mins walk away and starts at 8.30 am.
4 pm collect from school bring home, prepare a snack, help him with school work and reading. Do an activity together, a board game, a trip to the park, etc. Prepare a simple evening meal for him.
7.30pm/8pm Finish.
The family has a cleaner/ housekeeper, but some light housework duties related to the child mostly may be required.

Ideal Candidate
Experienced nanny who loves children and is good at this age of the child. someone who can nurture, bond with a 9yr old boy, enjoy spending time with him, be involved, and interested. someone who is flexible. As his 2 main languages are French and German, someone with knowledge of these could be particularly well suited

Requirements
Fluent English to help with homework
Up to date Enhanced DBS
Recent Paediatric First Aid certificate
Right to work in the UK (& already living in the UK) and have proof (eg. passport)
Good references for recent and relevant nanny work
Be available long term
Living within the short commutable distance as this is a before and after school position (you need to come 2 times per day)
Please note this is a strictly Non-smoking position.

Benefits
Well paid part-time job.
just 1 child, aged 9yrs
no driving, no pets

Azienda
Kinder Nannies & Staff Ltd.
Referente
GILLIAN BUHLER
Valutazione
Location
London
Paese
United Kingdom
Indirizzo
W11, Holland Park, London
Trova sulla mappa
numero di telefono
Mostra telefono
E-mail
Mostra E-mail
Tipo annuncio
Ricerca di lavoro
Categoria
Collaboratore domestico
Sottocategoria
Bambinaia
Data di inserimento
Mercoledì, 19 Agosto 2020
3 anni 10 mesi fa
Visualizzazioni
1529
Id
2637
Pubblica nuovo annuncio