Pubblica nuovo annuncio
 Tutti gli annunci nella sottocategoria

Job ref: Knig/3B/A

A friendly, professional family based in Knightsbridge are looking for a nanny to care for and encourage their 3 boys. Nanny’s focus will be on their middle and youngest sons, aged 12 and 8 years old respectively, as the eldest is at boarding school during term time and is very independent.


The working hours will be midday to 8pm, Monday to Friday.

The nanny needs to be confident with sole charge care although mum is very hands on and assists with scheduling and after school activities.


The nanny will be responsible for the care of the children and must be both encouraging and sporty as all the children enjoy sports particularly playing outside.

The successful candidate will be responsible for picking the children up from school, assisting with homework, helping the boys prepare for the following day at school, accompanying them to their afterschool activities and working alongside mum to manage their weekly schedules.


There are housekeepers employed so the nanny should be a team player who will not need to do any deep cleaning but will be expected to pull her weight in terms of the usual nursery duties.

Nanny will take care of the children’s laundry, occasionally cook for the boys and ensure their bedrooms are tidy and organised.


The family do travel and would like the family to accompany them approximately 4 – 6 weeks per year.

The successful candidate may be asked to do occasional babysitting and weekend work.


The family do have a large black Labrador who is very much a member of the family.

He is regularly walked but a dog friendly nanny who can take him for a quick walk when needed is important.

A salary of £10-£12nph is being offered.

A French speaking nanny would be a bonus.

This is a lovely position for an active nanny, able to assist with homework and is looking to be part of a busy, fun family!



Location -Central London

Start date -ASAP

Duration –Permanent

Salary -£10-£12nph+

Hours -12-8pm Monday - Friday

Languages -English, French

Permanence -Permanent

Children -Male/8 years old, Male/12 years old, Male/14 years old,

Experience -Essential

Driving licence

Not Essential -Non smoker

Essential -Shared care -Yes

Sole charge -Yes

Accommodation Details

Basis -Daily


Family residence -House

Other Details:

Nursery duties only -Yes

Expecting a baby -No

Pets -Yes

Pet Information -1 Large Black Labrador

Both parents work -Yes

Any babysitting -Yes

Babysitting nights per week -1


Nannies Incorporated - London

Tel: +44(0) 207 0383 757


United Kingdom

Trova sulla mappa
numero di telefono
Mostra telefono
Tipo annuncio
Offerta di lavoro
Collaboratore domestico
Data di inserimento
Giovedì, 21 Giugno 2018
3 anni 3 mesi fa
Pubblica nuovo annuncio